top of page
  • Writer's pictureRavi

CW Announces its Fall 2022 Release Schedule, The Winchesters and Walker Independence get the release

The CW has disclosed the premiere dates for the shows included in its Fall 2022 lineup. The anticipated Supernatural Prequel, The Winchesters will premiere on October 11. Starring Katherine McNamara, “Walker: Independence,” a prequel to the CW series “Walker” will have its premiere on October 6. More details about the full schedule of CW premieres are mentioned below.

Wednesday, August 31

8:00-9:00PM: “DC’s Stargirl” (Season Premiere)

Sunday, October 2

8:00-9:00PM: “Family Law” (Series Premiere)

9:00-10:00PM: “Coroner” (Season Premiere)

Wednesday, October 5

8:00-9:00PM: “DC’S Stargirl” (Original Episode)

9:00-10:00PM: “Kung Fu” (Season Premiere)

Thursday, October 6

8:00-9:00PM: “Walker” (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00PM:” “Walker Independence” (Series Premiere)

Friday, October 7

8:00-10:00PM iHeartRadio Music Festival (Night One)

Saturday, October 8

8:00-10:00PM IHeartRadio Music Festival (Night Two)

Monday, October 10

8:00-9:00PM “All American” (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00PM “All American: Homecoming” (Season Premiere)

Tuesday, October 11

8:00-9:00PM “The Winchesters” (Series Premiere)

9:00-10:00PM “Professionals” (Series Premiere)

Friday, October 14

8:00-9:00PM “Penn & Teller: Fool Us” (Season Premiere)

9:00-9:30PM “Whose Line Is It Anyway?” (Season Premiere)

Saturday, October 22

8:00-9:00PM “Criss Angel’s Magic With the Stars” (Series Premiere)

9:00-9:30PM “World’s Funniest Animals” (Season Premiere)


bottom of page